Let's explore the universe, multiverse, and beyond!

The Power of Sound

By on February 15, 2017 in Healing, Meditation

The Power of Sound

By: Missy Marston

Have you heard of the solfeggio scale? Gregorian monks used six of these nine frequencies as a way to activate and heal the mind, soul, and body through chanting. There are six major frequencies, known as Ut, Re, Mi, Fa, Sol, and La. Three other frequencies, 174 Hz, 285 Hz, and 963 Hz, are considered the minor frequencies. Dr. Joseph Puleo discovered these minor frequencies by intuitively discovering a pattern of numbers in The Book of Numbers, along with the ‘lost’ major frequencies.

Each major vibration is linked to a color and a chakra, helping to open and balance each of your chakras.

As you know, vibrations are key; everything that has energy also has a unique vibration. You must raise your vibration and ask those in other dimensions to lower theirs in order to communicate. Healing energies are also vibrations. The frequencies included in the solfeggio scale each serve a different purpose based on the level of their vibrations.

174 Hz

This frequency seems to remove pains from karmic, physical, and energetic ailments. It is considered an anesthetic-like frequency. In addition to pain relief, 174 Hz also coaxes your organs to work the best they can, and removes blockages and subconscious negative beliefs.

285 Hz

This frequency is like a map to your body in terms of physical well-being. The vibration influences your energy fields and tells your body how things should be in and on it. It works especially well on tissue damage, like a cut or a burn. Most consider 285 Hz to be directly connected to the blueprints of your soul, mind, and body.

396 Hz – Ut

This frequency dissolves guilt, leaving you open and clear to freely manifest what you want, and liberates you from fear. 396 Hz can help you to turn the grief of losing someone’s physical form into the joy of them being liberated and alive. It is associated with the color red and the root chakra, and helps you to ground yourself and awaken.

417 Hz – Re

Re heals you from any kind of trauma you have experienced in your life and coaxes your DNA and cells to act as they should. It is associated with the color orange and your sacral chakra and helps to facilitate change. Listening to this tone will give you tons of energy and a desire for change.

528 Hz – Mi

Mi is known as the ‘love frequency’ or ‘528 miracle’. It changes your DNA to a pure, perfect, original state, which brings miracles and transformations. The Mi tone can also facilitate harmony and peace. It can also give you a clear, calm mind, inner peace, awareness, and an abundance of energy. 528 Hz is associated with the color yellow and the solar plexus chakra.

639 Hz – Fa

The Fa tone produces a feeling of harmony between both cells and people, allowing for better and easier communication and understanding. Fa increases feelings of love and acceptance, and is also used to communicate with parallel worlds. It is associated with the color red and the heart chakra.

741 – Sol

This frequency cleanses your cells from electromagnetic radiations, toxins, chemicals found in foods, and bacterial, fungal, and viral infections. It will change your diet and help you lead a healthier and more spiritual life. 741 Hz is associated with the color blue and the throat chakra.

852 Hz – La

The La tone will remove blockages preventing you from communicating with your higher self, your spirit guides, and the universe. It stops your mind from over thinking and allows self-realization and the awakening of your intuition. 825 Hz will help your cells to transform into a higher plane. It is associated with the color indigo and the third eye chakra.

963 Hz

This frequency allows for the return to oneness, reconnecting you to the state of being One – our natural and true state. It allows all parts of us to awaken to our perfect, original state. 963 Hz is associated with the color violet and the crown chakra.

To balance and open your chakras, begin at 396 Hz and focus on the color red and your root chakra spinning around and balancing itself, with all negative energies leaving into the void of the universe. Do the same for each chakra while listening to the corresponding frequencies. Give it a try! You will feel energy shifting and the effects of each solfeggio frequency.

Love and light to you all!

Read more articles by Missy Marston!

Missy MarstonAbout the author: My name is Missy Marston, webmaster and editor of MetaMissy.com. I am 23 years of age living in sunny Florida. I have two dogs, two cats, and too many fish – I adore animals. I love reading, especially Kurt Vonnegut, and have a steady interest in philosophers. On October 10th, I lost my best friend and little sister, Christina. Out of that tragic experience came a reminder of my deep-rooted love for all things metaphysical and a sign for my future path. Within weeks, I began channeling Christina! I want everyone to know the enlightening truth that there is much more out there than we realize. There is so much more waiting inside of ourselves than we give credit for, and all of it is easily accessible. Come with me on a journey from deep inside your conscious to the outer rims of the multiverse! Follow me on Facebook!

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

About the Author: .


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.

Free Numerology Report